FANTASTiC | 23 September 2022 | 769 MB

Black Octopus Sound 的“Atyya – Sound Kingdom”是一个充满狂妄节拍和鼓声、轰隆隆的低音线和巨大的咆哮声,以及 FX、Foley 和 Melodic 循环,它们将以真正创新的声音让您的歌曲与众不同!

灵感就是一切,有了“声音王国”,您将在未来数年保持灵感。 ‘Sound Kingdom’ 的制作考虑了 Bass Music 并以 Deep Dubstep 为重点,但您可以像 Trap、Chillstep、Hip Hop、Future Bass、Glitch Hop 和 Neo-Soul 仅举几例。


• 61 个低音循环
• 146 次低音一击
• 100 个鼓循环
• 315 鼓一击
• 69 弗利
• 113 外汇
• 27 个旋律循环
• 29 旋律一击


‘Atyya – Sound Kingdom’ by Black Octopus Sound is a pack filled with swagger beats and drums, booming Basslines and huge growls, along with FX, Foley and Melodic loops that will set your song apart from the rest with truly innovative sounds!

Inspiration is what it’s all about, and with ‘Sound Kingdom’, you will stay inspired for years to come. ‘Sound Kingdom’ was made with Bass Music in mind and Deep Dubstep as a focus, but you can whip up some chart topping hits just as easy for many other styles, such as Trap, Chillstep, Hip Hop, Future Bass, Glitch Hop and Neo-Soul to name a few.

Product Details:

• 61 Bass Loops
• 146 Bass One Shots
• 100 Drum Loops
• 315 Drum One Shots
• 69 Foley
• 113 FX
• 27 Melodic Loops
• 29 Melodic One Shots